Writing

Short Vacation and Updates

Well I haven’t been updating lately, and for the few people following me I apologize. Here’s what’s been up:

Sunday – Thursday an old high school friend of mine was in town, and I made it a point to focus on her while she was here.

Also during the same period of time I noticed something awesome! Next month is National Novel Writing Month. As it is a free entry opportunity to get a 50,000 word novel published and awarded I’m definitely going to submit one. I’ll update more when I actually have some content.

Into the Dark will be on hold during that month, however I will be working desperately on it until about the 27th at which point I will switch all of my attention to NaNoWriMo. Keep an eye out for more consistent updates!

And a big thank you to all three of my followers!!!!!!!!!!

-Zach Acid

Standard

Leave a Reply

